Taylor Swift Announces “Speak Now TV” with 6 Vault Tracks

Taylor Swift fans are in for a treat as the singer has just announced the release of “Speak Now TV”, which includes six never-before-released vault tracks. The announcement was made on May 6th, during her Era’s Tour in Nashville, and the album is set to release on July 7th, 2023.

Taylor Swift Announces “Speak Now TV” with 6 Vault Tracks

For those unfamiliar with the concept of vault tracks, these are previously unreleased songs that are recorded during a specific album’s era. Fans have been eagerly anticipating the release of these tracks, as it provides a glimpse into the creative process of the artist and offers new and exciting music to listen to.

Speak Now TV
May 2023 (Taylor Swift | taylorswift.com)

The announcement of “Speak Now” TV comes as a surprise to many fans, as Taylor Swift has been known to keep her plans under wraps until the last minute. The singer took to social media to share the news with her fans, stating that she’s excited to share these previously unreleased tracks with her fans.

The album features six vault tracks from the “Speak Now” era, which was originally released in 2010. The album was a commercial and critical success, earning Swift numerous accolades, including a Grammy Award for Best Country Solo Performance.

Fans can pre-order “Speak Now” TV now, and the album is set to release on July 7th, 2023. This announcement has sent fans into a frenzy, as they eagerly anticipate the release of these new tracks. Many fans have taken to social media to express their excitement, with some even speculating on what the tracks might sound like.

In conclusion, Taylor Swift’s announcement of “Speak Now” TV with six vault tracks has created a buzz among her fans. This album release is sure to be a hit among music lovers, as they eagerly await the release of these new tracks. Swift has once again shown her creativity and commitment to her fans, and we can’t wait to hear what she has in store for us next.

Featured image source: